Contact us

Polkadotfrog recruitment specialists offer recruitment services, in Cambridge, Norwich and Ipswich.

Get in touch or call in and see us

Get in touch or call in and see us

Cambridge Office

1 St Mary's Court
Main Street
Hardwick
Cambridge
CB23 7QS
Tel:
01954 213400
Fax:
01954 213401
Email:
admin@polkadotfrog.co.uk
View in Google maps

When you reach Hardwick turn from Saint Neots Rd on to Cambridge Rd. Follow the road to the bottom past the shops and school on your right. Bear right on to Main St. Shortly after the bend turn left in to Kings Rd this will take you in to our car park. If you reach the Blue Lion pub you have gone too far.

Key Contacts

Jane Harris

Founder/Director - Cambridge

Tel:
01954 213400

jane@polkadotfrog.co.uk

Emily Coe

Office Manager - Cambridge

Tel:
01954 213400

emily@polkadotfrog.co.uk

Ipswich Office

36 - 38 Queen Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1SS
Tel:
01473 213136
Fax:
01473 233485
Email:
admin@polkadotfrog.co.uk
View in Google maps

Key Contacts

Emma Cotton

Consulting Director - Ipswich

Tel:
01473 213136

emma@polkadotfrog.co.uk

Kelly West CertRP

Specialist Account Manager - Ipswich

Tel:
01473 213136

kelly@polkadotfrog.co.uk

Norwich Office

Suite 5, Station Court
Hethersett
Norwich
NR9 3AY
Tel:
01603 337000
Fax:
01603 337001
Email:
admin@polkadotfrog.co.uk
View in Google maps

Key Contacts

Lucy Tufts

Founder/Director - Norwich

Tel:
01603 337000

lucy@polkadotfrog.co.uk

Nick Hunter

Specialist Account Manager

Tel:
01603 337000

nick@polkadotfrog.co.uk

Get in touch



    SEND MESSAGE